Important Information:

2019 NFHS baseball rules presentation: Coming Soon!

Important Dates:

First PracticeWeek 31January 28th
Game Schedule DueWeek 33February 11th
Preseason Classic TournamentsWeek 34February 10-23
First Regular Season Playing DateWeek 35February 25th
Roster Due on Home CampusWeek 35February 25th
Last District Game Playing DateWeek 42April 27th
Last Regular Season DateWeek 44May 4th

2019 Florida High School Baseball State Championships

District Tournaments
When: Monday, May 6 – Friday, May 10, 2019
Where: Listing of sites
Admission: $6.00 per session

Regional Tournaments

  • Regional tournament quarterfinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.
    • Classes 5A-9A on Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • ​Regional tournament semifinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.
    • Classes 1A-4A on Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    • Classes 5A-9A on Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Regional tournament finals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.
    • Classes 1A-4A on Friday, May 17, 2019
    • Classes 5A-9A on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Where: Times and sites notated on State Series brackets | bracketing procedures
Admission: $7.00 per day

Florida High School Baseball State Championships

When: Wednesday, May 22 – Saturday May 25, 2019 & Wednesday, May 29 – Saturday, June 1, 2019
Where: TBD
Host: TBD